A 2017 Collection of Pieces from Seth Escalante

2nd Edition 2018

This book contains 52 original compositions for Classical Guitar and has a brief description and information of each piece and their categorization. Great for well-varied recitals, being a part of a solid repertoire, pleasant and beautiful pieces for beginner, intermediate and even advanced guitarists.

© 2020 Seth Escalante All Rights Reserved

All material are provided for FREE!

Please support me via your support to my social media pages:

  • Twitter Clean
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now